Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Topic/Item

Deleting in SharePoint 2010

Brief Description

If you are deleting something in SharePoint 2010 and you do not see a message that states the deleted item is being sent to the Recycle Bin, neither you nor your IT department will be able to restore it once it has been deleted.‚Äč

Expires

 

Attachments

Created at 4/24/2013 1:13 PM by clstauber
Last modified at 4/24/2013 3:49 PM by clstauber