Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Title

Why is a new document that I uploaded to a document library that has checkout enabled not visible to other users?

Body

If you upload or create a new document in a library where checkout is enabled, other users will not be able to view this document until you check it in after creating it in the library

‚Äč

Expires

 

Attachments

Created at 4/24/2013 12:52 PM by clstauber
Last modified at 4/24/2013 12:52 PM by clstauber